Tiptoe Through the Tulips

Ho ho ho. È Natale e siamo tutti più disperati. Ma non buttatevi giù di morale, babbo Kai Zen ha in serbo per voi una sorpesa. Il 24 mattina, in punta di piedi tra i tulipani, il buon vecchio kami vestito di rosso vi porterà un regalo. Stay tuned, anzi Turn on, Tune inDrop out… e sul vostro scudo book bloc quotidiano scrivete pure “A Christmas Carol” Ho ho ho.

One thought on “Tiptoe Through the Tulips

  1. “I am in the presence of the Ghost of Christmas Yet To Come?” said Scrooge.
    The Spirit answered not, but pointed onward with its hand.
    “You are about to show me shadows of the things that have not happened, but will happen in the time before us,” Scrooge pursued. “Is that so, Spirit?”
    The upper portion of the garment was contracted for an instant in its folds, as if the Spirit had inclined its head. That was the only answer he received.

    Mi piace

Rispondi

